Home Search Calendar Help Login Register
Did you miss your activation email?
MurraysWorld Discussions  >  Murray Community  >  Andy Talk  >  AO draw will be around midnight UK time. 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: 1 [2] 3 Go Down Reply
Author Topic: AO draw will be around midnight UK time.  (Read 1592 times)
iaintheviolaplayer
ATP Level

AO draw will be around midnight UK time. « Reply #15 on: January 12, 2006, 10:42 PM »

Quote from: "Jills"
I'm a student I don't do early mornings! Would rather stay up til 4am than get up at 8am!

well said.i have my first 9am tutorial of the year tomorrow and im going to struggle to be up for it
IP Logged
Josh
Seed

AO draw will be around midnight UK time. « Reply #16 on: January 12, 2006, 10:43 PM »

And more likely lose in the first round and we wouldn't want that would we Crying or Very sad
IP Logged
Jills
Satellite Level

AO draw will be around midnight UK time. « Reply #17 on: January 12, 2006, 10:44 PM »

Quote from: "iaintheviolaplayer"
I'm a student I don't do early mornings! Would rather stay up til 4am than get up at 8am!

well said.i have my first 9am tutorial of the year tomorrow and im going to struggle to be up for it

ah good luck with that, 9ams are a joke, our lectures dont start for another 3 weeks but  I have an exam at 9am that im very worried im going to miss!!
IP Logged
Jills
Satellite Level

AO draw will be around midnight UK time. « Reply #18 on: January 12, 2006, 10:45 PM »

Quote from: "Josh"
And more likely lose in the first round and we wouldn't want that would we Crying or Very sad

Not at all! am relying on andy to give me something to smile about during these exams, maybe if i ask him nicely? lol.
IP Logged
Josh
Seed

AO draw will be around midnight UK time. « Reply #19 on: January 12, 2006, 10:46 PM »