Home Search Calendar Help Login Register
Did you miss your activation email?
MurraysWorld Discussions  >  Murray Community  >  Andy Talk  >  How would your life be if Murray didn't exist? 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 Go Down Reply
Author

How would your life be if Murray didn't exist?

(Read 3439 times)
dex
Futures Level

Re: How would your life be if Murray didn't exist? « Reply #60 on: August 16, 2013, 02:05 PM »

Andy, Djokovic, Del Potro and Tsonga are my favourites. I want all these guys to win unless they are playing Andy.

Watching Andy is only one of my obsessions. I am equally into Formula 1 and have been for years. Then snooker in the winter months keeps me going.  But I also go fishing and cycling and best of all, hill walking in Scotland which I’ve been doing since the 1970s’.
IP Logged
syc23
Futures Level

Re: How would your life be if Murray didn't exist? « Reply #61 on: August 18, 2013, 09:58 PM »

The only sportsmen other than Andy that I've followed to this extent was Michael Jordan and Charles Barkley in the NBA. I haven't followed the NBA in the same way since, more of a casual fan of the game now.

I'm sure they'll be another player that I will follow after Andy hangs up his racquet (most likely Dimitrov), but like MJ and CB, they'll won't another AM. It'll be a sad sad day when Fed/Rafa/Nole/Andy are done. This really will be the tennis golden era.
IP Logged
backhandslice
Seed

You love my shenanigans. Admit it.

Re: How would your life be if Murray didn't exist? « Reply #62 on: August 18, 2013, 10:59 PM »

I would be less bitter Think
IP Logged
angiebabez
Veteran

Andy Murray Wimbledon Champion 2013

Re: How would your life be if Murray didn't exist? « Reply #63 on: August 18, 2013, 11:04 PM »

I would be less bitter Think

lol
IP Logged
bubbles80
Satellite Level

Re: How would your life be if Murray didn't exist? « Reply #64 on: August 22, 2013, 12:50 AM »