Home Search Calendar Help Login Register
Did you miss your activation email?
Andy Murray vs Kevin Anderson, Friday, Time: 12 noon BST - Discuss the match
MurraysWorld Discussions  >  Murray Community  >  Andy Talk  >  What do you expect from Andy in 2012? 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12 Go Down Reply
Author

What do you expect from Andy in 2012?

(Read 4561 times)
Sir Panda
Murraymaniac

Misunderstood genius.

Re: What do U expect from Andy in 2012? « Reply #30 on: December 15, 2011, 02:12 PM »

A grand slam.

Although I've been expecting once since the start of 2009, why would this year be any different?
IP Logged
Caz
Murraymaniac

I'd like to be the good person my dog thinks I am!

Re: What do U expect from Andy in 2012? « Reply #31 on: December 15, 2011, 02:31 PM »

A grand slam.

Although I've been expecting once since the start of 2009, why would this year be any different?
You and me both Andrew! Not saying much.......just living in hope and keeping the faith!
IP Logged
Katie
ATP Level

Andy Murray - US Open and Wimbledon champion! :)

Re: What do U expect from Andy in 2012? « Reply #32 on: December 15, 2011, 05:19 PM »

Darren Cahill is in Miami working with Andy which has to be a positive thing - Andy's tennis improved so much in the Spring after working with him.

I've a feeling that Novak will struggle to repeat the high level of form he showed this year but I think Rafa will be back to his best. He's hated all these losses to Novak this year so I'm sure he's going to be very motivated at the start of the year to avoid a repeat.

It's right what you say Emma about us Andy fans having the highest stakes. At least the fans of Fed, Rafa and Novak have all seen their player win multiple slams. It can't mean so much to them now as it would for us to see Andy win his first. Will be an amazing feeling I'm sure and well worth the wait. Smile
IP Logged
Littlebuddha
Seed