Home Search Calendar Help Login Register
Did you miss your activation email?
MurraysWorld Discussions  >  General Community  >  Chit Chat  >  Gardening 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 Go Down Reply
Author

Gardening

(Read 2274 times)
Mark
Murraymaniac

Gardening « on: February 24, 2013, 10:04 PM »

I was actually a little surprised to not find a thread on this considering the diversity on this website. So here it is...

I'm just getting into this on a fairly mild level and hope to learn from some of you.

Any enthusiastic gardeners out there?
IP Logged
Connor
John McEnroe

Re: Gardening « Reply #1 on: February 24, 2013, 10:05 PM »

I like to screw over plants (not sexually) by stamping on them. Perfect for nagging weeds.
IP Logged
Elly
Murraymaniac

The mind doubts, but the heart never does.

Re: Gardening « Reply #2 on: February 24, 2013, 10:06 PM »

I was actually a little surprised to not find a thread on this considering the diversity on this website. So here it is...

I'm just getting into this on a fairly mild level and hope to learn from some of you.

To be honest - no.  That's my concise and totally useless response. 
IP Logged
scotnadian
World No 1

Give me your JMac, Henman, Cash & 2 balls.

Re: Gardening « Reply #3 on: February 24, 2013, 10:22 PM »

I do a bit, Mark.
Can't talk now, but post what you want advice on and I'll reply later.
IP Logged
Mark
Murraymaniac

Re: Gardening « Reply #4 on: February 24, 2013, 10:25 PM »

Nothing specific right now... just think there should be a thread for discussion.

What does everything think is the most beautiful outdoor all season plant?
IP Logged
Iluvandy
Seed

Re: Gardening « Reply #5 on: February 24, 2013, 11:26 PM »

Oh yes.    I now only have a tiny garden but I love it.    I go into the garden and the world goes away.

[ Last edit by Iluvandy February 24, 2013, 11:33 PM ] IP Logged
iamabritt
World No 1