Home Search Calendar Help Login Register
Did you miss your activation email?
Andy Murray vs Somdev Devvarman, Thursday, Time TBA - Discuss the match
MurraysWorld Discussions  >  General Community  >  Chit Chat  >  Joke of the day 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 133 Go Down Reply
Author

Joke of the day

(Read 55024 times)
ljsmall
Veteran

It's a Murray Duck!

Re: Joke of the day « Reply #15 on: November 15, 2007, 12:49 PM »

A guy in a taxi wanted to speak to the driver so he leaned forward and tapped him on the shoulder. The driver screamed, jumped up in the air and yanked the wheel over. The car mounted the curb, demolished a lamppost and came to a stop inches from a shop window.

The startled passenger said "I didn't mean to frighten you, I just wanted to ask you something."

The taxi driver says "It's not your fault sir. It's my first day as a cab driver...I've been driving a hearse for the past 25 years."

Not as filthy as Marek's but funny nonetheless
IP Logged
Neil
John McEnroe

Re: Joke of the day « Reply #16 on: November 15, 2007, 03:24 PM »

I love Lorna's and the ski lodge one and the auction one! lmao I laughed aloud for all those 3!
IP Logged
Quackers
Murraymaniac

Re: Joke of the day « Reply #17 on: November 15, 2007, 10:07 PM »

A guy in a taxi wanted to speak to the driver so he leaned forward and tapped him on the shoulder. The driver screamed, jumped up in the air and yanked the wheel over. The car mounted the curb, demolished a lamppost and came to a stop inches from a shop window.

The startled passenger said "I didn't mean to frighten you, I just wanted to ask you something."

The taxi driver says "It's not your fault sir. It's my first day as a cab driver...I've been driving a hearse for the past 25 years."

roflmao  Thats amazing!

I have one ...