Andy Murray vs Joao Sousa, Thursday, Estimated time - 3:30pm BST - Discuss the match
MurraysWorld  >  Underground  >  Feedback/Support  >  Questions & Updates
Pages: 1 ... 275 276 277 [278] 279 280 281 ... 376 Reply

Questions & Updates

Yeah, how about MuzzahFan gets that badge and I get 'Picture Queen' or something? lol Just kidding....

Mark, while we are at it, can I please get some sort of badge as well for my contributions on this forum? Like Tennis Goddess perhaps?
IP Logged

We could have something like that with a mod. I've just always been weary about likes and karma features turning things into a popularity contest. Think

Are there any particular reasons why you consider that feature valuable?

Meh not exactly valuable I guess. Just a fun feature.
IP Logged

Well, I do have a plan.

This has motivated me to fully investigate us moving to a new hosting company which I have been eyeing up for a couple of years. I have the new server live and now it's time to experiment. Smile
Good luck!

I made the Chardy one. Laundry just turned it into a war and decided to nick me job.
And I nicked it twice as well - Sousa and now Djokovic matches.  Oh dear!  LOL 
IP Logged

Mark, while we are at it, can I please get some sort of badge as well for my contributions on this forum? Like Tennis Goddess perhaps?

How about a badge for lurkers  Whistle
IP Logged

May I just say Aileen. I didn't receive a 2nd apology note. I am very disappointed, I thought you were a kind lady :P
IP Logged

May I just say Aileen. I didn't receive a 2nd apology note. I am very disappointed, I thought you were a kind lady :P
And you are getting a little too cheeky for your own good.  Now go find something worthwhile to do. Smile
IP Logged

You, my lad, are getting a little too cheeky for your own good.  Now go find something worthwhile to do. Smile

:P Sorry Aileen. I have nothing to do. Frown
IP Logged

:P Sorry Aileen. I have nothing to do. Frown
I guess that's kind of obvious. Rolling Eyes