Home Search Calendar Help Login Register
Did you miss your activation email?
MurraysWorld Discussions  >  Murray Community  >  News  >  Murray battles into round two 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 Go Down Reply
Author

Murray battles into round two

(Read 3182 times)
scotnadian
World No 1

You (still) ain't seen nothing yet..

Re: Murray battles into round two « Reply #60 on: August 29, 2012, 02:50 PM »

I tried searching for the interview, but couldn't find it. Sorry.
I guess I could try recording my TV screen, but Mark says this site can't take recordings direct, only photos. The only way I could do it would be to put it on You-Tube then I could post it here. I've never done that before, and also a little leery of putting anything out there in the big bad internet.  Frown
IP Logged
Ruthie
Veteran

Touch the sky - and touch it he did.

Re: Murray battles into round two « Reply #61 on: August 29, 2012, 03:36 PM »

Oh but thanks for trying.  You'd have thought someone might have put it on you-tube by now.  Quite understand if too difficult but it might be in Andy's interests to have such a positive interview on the big bad internet?
IP Logged
Alis
ATP Level

Re: Murray battles into round two « Reply #62 on: August 29, 2012, 04:40 PM »

I tried to find it too but with no luck I'm afraid.  Maybe it will appear eventually - I hope so!
IP Logged
Ruthie
Veteran

Re: Murray battles into round two « Reply #63 on: August 29, 2012, 04:49 PM »

Bloody Croft and Greg R - talking as if Andy had spent half the match throwing his raquet around as opposed to once and as if he'd gone back to his old ways when he managed to contain his frustration with all his errors pretty well I thought.  It doesn't take them long to go back into negative mode when talking about our Andy  hammer
IP Logged
backhandslice
Seed

You love my shenanigans. Admit it.

Re: Murray battles into round two « Reply #64 on: August 29, 2012, 05:01 PM »