Home Search Calendar Help Login Register
Did you miss your activation email?
MurraysWorld Discussions  >  General Community  >  Playground  >  A Big Petty Argument About Nothing 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: 1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 Go Down Reply
Author

A Big Petty Argument About Nothing

(Read 7765 times)
netcord
Top Seed

Miles who?

Re: MurraysWorld Awards 2008 Nominations « Reply #420 on: May 05, 2008, 06:36 PM »

Ding ding.......
IP Logged
tutti_frutti87
Challenger Level

I'm losing my marbles. It's marvellous

Re: MurraysWorld Awards 2008 Nominations « Reply #421 on: May 05, 2008, 06:38 PM »

You also deleted about 50 posts.....

I'm obviously exaggerating but you did delete a lot.

i thought amy's deletes were before the main arguement thing which (to me) seemed to be between neil, lorna and mark.
meh
maybe that's just because i'm a newbie and didn't see everything
but that's my reasoning on the whole situation
but like i said, i only know one side of what happened
IP Logged
AL1874
Top Seed

What was I drinking last night?

Re: MurraysWorld Awards 2008 Nominations « Reply #422 on: May 05, 2008, 06:45 PM »

Amy resent all you want,

I could accept what you are saying if your arguments were restricted to one thread.

But there was a time when it appeared that every thread no matter how diverse would end up with you two at each other throats.

Now away you go and prepare your joint acceptance speech and try and keep it civil this time. :P

[ Last edit by AL1874 May 05, 2008, 06:47 PM ] IP Logged
AL1874
Top Seed

Re: MurraysWorld Awards 2008 Nominations « Reply #423 on: May 05, 2008, 06:59 PM »

I'm sure you could easily pick a thread with me and A.W. going at it and be pages and pages of us arguing, but I'm afraid this battle wasn't mine. 

owned

How in gods name am I owned?