MurraysWorld  >  Sports Talk  >  Football
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 Reply

Football

Quote

Quote from: "Josh"
Saw the penalty save, but that was it.  Who have Clyde got in the next round?

Gretna
IP Logged
Quote

Gretna are in the leauge below Clyde aren't they confused
IP Logged
Quote

That's for a place in the quarters isn't it.
IP Logged
Quote

Extra Preliminary
 Saturday 20 August 2005
 
Preliminary
 Saturday 27 August 2005
 
First Round Qualifying
 Saturday 10 September 2005
 
Second Round Qualifying
 Saturday 24 September 2005
 
Third Round Qualifying
 Saturday 8 October 2005
 
Fourth Round Qualifying
 Saturday 22 October 2005
 
First Round Proper
 Saturday 5 November 2005
 
Second Round Proper
 Saturday 3 December 2005
 
Third Round Proper
 Saturday 7 January 2006
 
Fourth Round Proper
 Saturday 28 January 2006
 
Fifth Round Proper
 Saturday 18 February 2006
 
Sixth Round Proper
 Wednesday 22 March 2006*
 
Semi-Finals
 Saturday 22 April 2006
 
Final
 Saturday 13 May 2006
IP Logged
Quote

thanks heavenlyangel goodjob
IP Logged
Quote

No probs Smile
IP Logged
Quote

Thanks Mands  goodjob
And c'mon Spurs!!!!!  goodjob
IP Logged
Quote

Your welcome Smile

Just been looking at the World Cup site (http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/ )
Has a countdown of days and hours on it
IP Logged
Quote

Quote from: "heavenlyangel"
FA CUP 4TH ROUND DRAW
The draw takes place live on Sky Sports News on Monday at 1.30pm.
typical going to be at school for that!
IP Logged
Quote

how good has the scottish cup been??? ha ha celtic lost....as did me team =( but its ok cuz denfemline arna exactly eh best o teams! ha ha BUT STILL!!!!!!
IP Logged
Quote

F A Cup 4th Round Draw

Full draw:

Stoke City/Tamworth v Barnsley/Walsall

Cheltenham Town/Chester City v Newcastle United

Coventry v Nuneaton Borough/Middlesbrough

West Brom/Reading v Torquay/Birmingham

Portsmouth v Liverpool

Leicester v Southampton

Bolton v Arsenal

Aston Villa v Port Vale

Brentford v Sunderland

Manchester City v Wigan/Leeds

Millwall/Everton v Chelsea

Preston v Crystal Palace

West Ham v Blackburn

Colchester v Derby

Charlton v Leyton Orient

Wolves v Burton/Manchester United

Ties to be played on the weekend of the 28/29 January.
IP Logged
Quote

some interesting matches there Think
thanks heavenlyangel(sorry don't know your actuall name!)
IP Logged
Quote

Isn't it Mands? Not sure...
IP Logged
Quote

Yes it is, sorry didnt reply sooner was busy
Sawwy
IP Logged
Quote

i know this isn't to do with the FA cup, but just watched Man.U v. Blackburn, first half was good second half was quite boring though! and so many yellow cards! shocking
IP Logged
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 Reply