Home Search Calendar Help Login Register
Did you miss your activation email?
MurraysWorld Discussions  >  General Community  >  Tennis Talk  >  US Open 2013 - The other players 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: 1 ... 98 99 100 [101] 102 Go Down Reply
Author

US Open 2013 - The other players

(Read 19499 times)
Grabcopy
Veteran

I know I'm paranoid. But am I paranoid enough?

Re: US Open 2013 - The other players « Reply #1500 on: September 10, 2013, 11:47 AM »

I read it a couple of times to get the gist. Very Happy

Sorry. I'm a shocking writer.

Yes, the Australian Open is the only slam he's won since 2011.
IP Logged
teejay1
Top Seed

Courage doesn't always roar - but wins Wimbledon

Re: US Open 2013 - The other players « Reply #1501 on: September 10, 2013, 11:58 AM »

If Murray hadn't been physically and even more emotionally drained from finally beating Federer  in a GS,  I don't think he would have even got that. Murray would have 3 by now.

I agree with that. Some will say that's Andy's fault, just as they will point the finger after the USO this year. I see it differently and see it as all as a process Andy is dealing with. He's doing pretty well at it too.